St Thomas More Catholic High School

Holidays

Holiday Dates 2017 - 2018

Holiday Period School Closes School Re-opens
Summer 2017   Tuesday 6th September
Autumn Half Term

Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October
Christmas Wednesday 20th December  Monday 8th    January
Spring Half Term Friday 16th    February Monday 26th February
Easter 2018 Thursday 29th   March Monday 16th April
Summer Half Term Friday 25th May Monday 4th June
Summer 2018 Wednesday 25th July  

 

 Bank Holidays 2017 - 2018

  • 25th / 26th December 2017
  • 1st January 2018
  • 30th March 2018
  • 2nd April 2018
  • 7th May 2018
  • 28th May 2018
  • 27th August 2018

 

Inset Days 2017 - 2018

  • Friday 8th December 2017
  • Monday 11th December 2017
  • Friday 22nd June 2018

 

            Holiday Dates 2017 - 2018

Download