St Thomas More Catholic High School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 20 May 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    Year 10 Work Experience Week
    Add Year 10 Work Experience Week to your calendar
  • Sat 25 May 24

    to

    Sun 2 Jun 24

    WHIT HOLIDAYS
    Add WHIT HOLIDAYS to your calendar
  • Wed 5 Jun 24

    to

    Thu 6 Jun 24

    Year 9 Artist Workshop (Art Pupils)
    Add Year 9 Artist Workshop (Art Pupils) to your calendar
  • Fri 7 Jun 24

    to

    Sat 8 Jun 24

    Peak District Science Residential
    Add Peak District Science Residential to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    Year 8 French Residential Visit
    Add Year 8 French Residential Visit to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    Year 9 Exams
    Add Year 9 Exams to your calendar
  • Wed 26 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Year 10 Soli House Residential Visit
    Add Year 10 Soli House Residential Visit to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Year 11 Prom
    Add Year 11 Prom to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Year 11 Prom
    Add Year 11 Prom to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Year 10 Mock Interview Day
    Add Year 10 Mock Interview Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Year 7 Transition Day (September 24 Intake)
    Add Year 7 Transition Day (September 24 Intake) to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Year 7 & 8 School Food Showdown
    Add Year 7 & 8 School Food Showdown to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Year 10 Secondary College Day
    Add Year 10 Secondary College Day to your calendar
  • Tue 9 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    WW1 Battlefields Residential Visit
    Add WW1 Battlefields Residential Visit to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    LAST SCHOOL DAY FOR PUPILS
    Add LAST SCHOOL DAY FOR PUPILS to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
    Add INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS to your calendar
  • Tue 23 Jul 24

    to

    Sun 1 Sep 24

    SUMMER HOLIDAYS - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Add SUMMER HOLIDAYS - SCHOOL CLOSED to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.st-thomasmore.cheshire.sch.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone